RED VELVET 4th Mini Album - ROOKIE CD + Poster [JOY VER]

Noticefor  buyer only from Middle and South America

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If  poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • Package[Joy ver Cover] CD + Booklet(72p) + 1 Random Card + 1 Random Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateFEB - 2nd - 2017

Track List


1. Rookie

2. Little Little

3. Happily Ever After

4. Talk To Me

5. Body Talk

6. 마지막 사랑 (Last Love)