BLOCK B ZICO - 1st Mini Album GALLERY CD + folded poster + sticker


블락비지코/12월07일 M34443

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Both-sided Poster (folded) +Booklet (19p) + 1 sticker
  • Release Date2015-12-4

Track Lisk


1. VENI VIDI VICI (feat.DJ wegun)


2. 유레카 (feat.Zion.T)


3. 오만과 편견 (feat.수란)


4. Boys And Girls (feat.Babylon)


5. 날 (feat.JTONG)


6. 말해 Yes Or No (feat.PENOMECO, The quiett)