FX f(x) Luna 1st Mini Album - Free Somebody CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.




Product Details

  • PackageCD  + Poster
  • Release Date2016-5-31

Track Listing


01. Free Somebody

02. Breathe

03. Keep On Doin’

04. 예쁜 소녀 (I Wish)

05. Galaxy

06. My Medicine