[CHINESE VER] EXO 3rd Album - EX’ACT CD + Poster (random cover)

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires.

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.




Product Details

  • PackageRandom CD (Monster or Lucky One)  + 2 Posters
  • Each CD will come with 1 commone + 1 random poster
  • Release Date2016-06-10


Track Listing


 01. Lucky One (Chinese Ver.)
02. Monster (Chinese Ver.)
03. Artificial Love (Chinese Ver.)
04. Cloud 9 (Chinese Ver.)
05. Heaven (Chinese Ver.)
06. 白色噪音(White Noise)
07. 玻璃鱼缸(One and Only)
08. They Never Know (Chinese Ver.)
09. Stronger (Chinese Ver.)
10. Lucky One (INST)
11. Monster (INST)