EXO 3rd Album REPACKAGE - LOTTO (Chinese Version) CD + POSTER

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires.

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster
  • Release DateAUG - 19th - 2016

Track List


01. Lotto

02. Lucky One

03. Monster

04. Artificial Love

05. Can’t Bring Me Down

06. Cloud 9

07. Heaven

08. _ (She’s Dreaming)

09. 白色_音 (White Noise)

10. _璃_缸 (One and Only)

11. They Never Know

12. Stronger

13. Monster (LDN Noise Creeper Bass Remix)