EXO-CBX Mini Album - Hey Mama! CD (Random) + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD (Random) + POSTER
  • Release DateOct - 31th - 2016

Track List






01. The One 
02. Hey Mama!
03. Rhythm After Summer 
04. Juliet 
05. Cherish