SHINee 3rd Album Vol. 3 -Chapter 2 ‘Why So Serious?-The misconceptions of me’ CD +...

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD +Photobook +Poster  
  • Release Date2013-4-29

Track Listing


  • 01.Nightmare 
  • 02.Why So Serious? 
  • 03.SHINe (Medusa Ⅰ) 
  • 04.오르골 (Orgel) 
  • 05.Dangerous (Medusa Ⅱ) 
  • 06.Like a Fire 
  • 07.Excuse Me Miss 
  • 08.Evil 
  • 09.떠나지 못해 (Sleepless Night)