Girls Generation SNSD - 4th Mini Album Mr. Mr. CD


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  + Sticker (random) 
  • Release Date2014-02-28

Track Listing


01. Mr.Mr.
02. Goodbye
03. 유로파 (Europa)
04. Wait a Minute
05. 백허그 (Back Hug)
06. Soul