BIGBANG TAEYANG First Album Solar Normal Edition CD



Availability: 50

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


CD 1

01. SOLAR (Intro)

02. Superstar

03. I need a girl (Feat. G-dragon)

04. Just a feeling

05. You’re my

06. Move (Feat. Teddy)

07. Break down

08. 니가 잠든 후에 (Feat. Swings) 

09. Where u at

10. Wedding dress

11. Take it slow