TARA T-ARA Jiyeun - 1st Mini Album - Never Ever CD



Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2014-5-21

Track Listing

01.  1분 1초
02.  여의도 벚꽃길
03.  꼭두각시
04.  1분 1초 (Inst)
05.  여의도 벚꽃길 (Inst)
06.  꼭두각시 (Inst)