Girl's Day 4th Mini Album - Everyday No. 4 Summer Party CD


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + photocard
  • Release Date2014-7-15

Track List

1. Summer party (intro) (feat. David Kim)
2. Darling
3. Look at me
4. Timing
5. Darling (Inst.)