Sistar -SWEET & SOUR [ Special Album] CD


8월25일/씨스타스페셜 M26236

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2014-8-25

CD 1

01. I Swear
02. Hold On Tight
03. Loving U (House Rulez Remix)  
04. Touch My Body (Glen Check Remix)
05. Give It To Me (Reno Remix)  
06. 있다 없으니까 (Smells Remix)