Girls Generation TaeTiSeo (TTS) 2nd Mini Album - Holler CD


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2014-09-18

Track Listing


01. Holler 
02. 내가 네게 (Whisper)
03. 아드레날린 (Adrenaline)
04. Stay
05. Only U
06. EYES