Moive Cart OST O.S.T CD -EXO D.O


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2014-11-27

Track List

01. 외침 (아티스트: 디오(EXO) )
02. 점거 (아티스트: 이지수) 
03. 자기소개 (아티스트: 이지수) 
04. 끌려나오는 조합원들 (아티스트: 이지수)
05. 나의 꿈 (아티스트: 박근혜 (그네와 꽃) )
06. 무너지는 농성천막 (아티스트: 이지수)
07. 누구의 잘못도 아닌 (아티스트: 이지수)
08. 다시 시작하기 (아티스트: 이지수)
09. 엄마와 아들 (아티스트: 이지수)
10. Ending (아티스트: 이지수)
11. 끝나지 않은 싸움 (아티스트: 이지수)

Customers who bought this product also bought...