Red Velvet 1st Mini Album - Ice Cream Cake CD


3월 18일 M29922

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • 1 Random Cover  will be shipped
  • Release Date2015-3-18

Track List

01. Ice Cream Cake
02. Automatic
03.SomethinKinda Crazy
04. Stupid Cupid
05. Take It Slow
06. 사탕 (Candy)