[AUTOGRAPED CD] Secret Jun Hyo Sung 1st Mini Album - FANTASIA CD

This is Pre-Order
It will be shipped after 10th of June

More details


6월 10일

Warning: Last items in stock!

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + photobook (40p) + 2 random photocards
  • Release Date2015-6-10
  • It is Pre-Order. It will take long. Release date can be changed.

Track List

CD 1

01. 날 보러와요
02. 반해
03. Taxi Driver
04. 꿈이었니
05. 5분만 더