TVXQ Special Album - Rise as God CD

Random version will be given

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.


Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2015-07-20

Track List


CD 1

01. 현기증 (Vertigo)

02. 샴페인 (Champagne)

03. Rise As One

04. 비를 타고… (Everyday It Rains)

05. Smile (웨딩드레스)

06. 너는 내꺼 (Top of The World)

07. Apology

08. Komplikated

09. Dominus

10. Lucky Star