JUNJIN 2nd Mini Album - REAL CD


9/8 M32680

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  + 1 photocard (Random)
  • Release Date2015-09-08

Track List

CD 1

01. 60 Seconds
02. Wow Wow Wow (Feat. Eric)
03. On my own
04. You
05. 너만 있으면 돼 (You’re the only one I need)


Customers who bought this product also bought...