Girls Generation TAEYEON 1st Mini Album - I CD



Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  
  • Release Date2015-10-8

Track Listing


01. I 
02. U R
03. 쌍둥이자리 (Gemini)
04. 스트레스 (Stress)
05. 먼저 말해줘 (Farewell)
06. I (Inst.)