Super Junior Kyuhyun 2nd Mini Album 다시, 가을이오면 - CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster
  • Release Date2015-10-15

Track List



 01. 밀리언조각 (A Million Pieces) 
02. 좋은사람 (Remember Me) 
03. 긴 팔 (Autumn Sleeves) 
04. 피아노 숲 (Piano Forest) 
05. 그냥 보고 싶어 그래 (Because I Miss You) 
06. 바람 (Wind) 
07. 안녕의 방식 (Ways to Say Goodbye)


Poster Tube

If buyers choose unfolded poster option, poster will be shipped in a hard tube separately by standard mail without tracking number.
To most countries, poster tube will arrive safely, separately.

But to countries in South America, standard mail is not safe.
Please choose " folded poster" or " no poster" to receive CD by registered mail.
Customers from South America can upgrade poster tube shipping to registered mail by paying additional cost of 5 USD.