VIXX Vol.2 - CHAINED UP : Control Version CD + Poster


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 76p Photobook + 1 Paper (Instruction) + Photocard + 'Chained up' Tattoo Sticker + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date2015-11-10

Track List



01. Mistress(intro)
02. 사슬
03. MAZE
04. Stop it girl
05. Hot Enough
06. Spider
07. 부시시
08. Heaven
09. 지금 우린
10. 기적(Eternity)
11. Error
12. Can't say






To customers from South America, we are sorry but please choose folded poster option if possible. For unfolded poster, we can ship with only registered mail and we need 5 USD more. It should be paid additionally. 

It is for only customers from South America. Because economy shipping (without tracking number ) will not arrive safely in those area.