B.A.P 4th Mini Album - MATRIX (Normal Version) CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD +  Poster  + 1 Randon Photocard + Photobook(40p)         
  • Poster image will be different from poster of special version
  • Reissue Date2017 - 08 - 25

Track Listing


01. Take you there
02. Monologue
03. Young, Wild & Free
04. Be Happy 
05 .Blind