EXO Winter Special Album - SING FOR YOU (Korean ver ) CD


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2015-12-11

Track List


01.불공평해 (Unfair)

02.Sing For You

03.Girl x Friend

04.발자국 (On the snow)

05.Bonus Track. LIGHTSABER