JYJ Park Yu Chun 1st Mini Album - 당신의 지갑에는 얼마의 사랑이 있나요 CD + Poster


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.



Product Details

  • PackageCD + 1 Photocard + Poster(Optional)
  • Release Date19th - JAN - 2016

Track List

01. 그리운, 페이지를넘기며.. (Piano By YuhkiKuramoto)
02. 감기지 않는 마음 
03. 당신의 지갑에는 얼마의 사랑이 있나요.
04.마지막 앨범까지.. (Feat.요조)
05. 그녀와 봄을 걷는다.. (Live Ver.) 
06. 당신의 지갑에는 얼마의 사랑이 있나요. (Inst.)