[SET] B.A.P 5th Mini Album - CARNIVAL 2CD + 2Posters ( Normal + Special)

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.


More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 3 loyalty points. Your cart will total 3 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.60.



Product Details

  • Package2CDs (Normal Version + Special Version) + 2 Posters
  • If you want posters, please choose poster option.
  • Release Date2016-02-23
  • Pre Order Gift      5sheets of both-sided photocsrds of B.A.P by Kpoptown x 2

Track List


01. Today
02. Carnival
03. Feel So Good
04. Go
05. Albatross
06. My Girl