[Random Cover] SHINEE TAEMIN 1st Album - Press it CD


Poster is sold out

More details



Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details


  • Package  CD
  • Release Date2016-2-24

Track List



01. Drip Drop 
02. Press Your Number 
03. Soldier
04. 벌써 (Already) 
05. Guess Who
06. One By One
07. Mystery Lover
08. Sexuality
09. 오늘까지만 (Until Today)
10. 최면 (Hypnosis)