[Nomal Version] HYOMIN 2nd Mini Album - SKETCH CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster + 2 Photocards
  • Release Date2016-03-18

Track List

01. Gold

02. Road trip
03. Sketch (title)
04. 아직은
05. 우리의 이야기를 우리만 모르는 채
06. Sketch (feat. 지창욱) (Chinses ver.)
07. Sketch (Chorus ver.