UP10TION 3rd Mini Album - SPOTLIGHT (Gold ver.) CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + poster + Photobook (80p) + random photocard
  • Release Date : 2016-4-18


Track Listing


02. 나한테만 집중해 (Attention)
03. Stay
04. 아무렇지 않은 척 (Like nothing happened) 
05. Yes or No
06. 기적을 바란다 (I wish a miracle)
07. 보일 듯 말 듯 (Cherish)