AKDONG MUSICIAN Album - 사춘기 상 (思春記上) CD


5월 9일 M36488

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Photobook + bookmarker 
  • Release Date2016-5-9

Track List


01. RE-BYE
02. 사람들이움직이는게 [How People Move]
03. 새삼스럽게왜 [Haughty Girl]
04. 초록창가 [Green Window]
05. 사소한것에서 [Every Little Thing]
06. 주변인 [Around]