[B Version-Weekend] AOA 4th Mini Album - GOOD LUCK CD + Poster

 Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + B version Poster + 64p Photobook + 1 random Photocard
  • Release Date2016-05-17

Track List

 CD 1

 01. Good Luck 
02. 10 Seconds
03. Cherry Pop
04. Crazy Boy
05. Still Falls The Rain