MONSTA X 3rd Mini Album - THE CLAN 2.5 PART.1 LOST (LOST ver.) CD

 Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


5월18일 / M36495

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet 92p + 1 Photocard 
  • Release Date       2016-05-18

Track List


01. EX Girl (Feat. 휘인 of 마마무)
02. 걸어 (All in)
03. 네개만 집착해
04. 백설탕
05. 반칙이야질래
06. Because of U