CLC Mini 4th Album - NU.CLEAR CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  + 1 Photocard(Random) + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date   June-2nd-2016

Track List

1. 어느 별에서 왔니 (What planet are you from?)
2. 아니야 (No oh oh)
3. 하나, 둘, 셋
4. Day by day
5. Dear my friend
6. 진작에