Girls Generation TAEYEON 2nd Mini Album - WHY CD


6월29일 M37051

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date29th-June-2016

Track Listing


01. Why

02. Starlight [Feat. DEAN]

03. Fashion

04. Hands on Me

05. Up & Down [Feat. 효연]

06. Good Thing

07. Night