KIMHEECHUL & KIMJUNGMO 2nd Mini Album - 종합선물세트 CD


7/13 M000347180

Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD
  • Release Date2016-07-13

Track Listing



01. 울산바위 (Ulsanbawi)
02. 바나나쉐이크 (Banana Shake)
03. 수필 (Essay)
04. No답 (No DAP) (Feat. 노대건 of 버스터리드)
05. 나르시스 (Narcissus) (Feat. 휘인 of 마마무)
06. 울산바위 (Ulsanbawi) (Highway Remix Ver.)