OH MY GIRL Summer Special Album - 내 얘길 들어봐 CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 64p Photobook + Styling Cards + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date       AUG - 4th - 2016

Track Listing

01. 내 얘길 들어봐(A-ing)(Feat. 스컬&하하) 
02. 한 여름의 크리스마스
03. Je T’aime
04. 거짓말도 보여요