B.A.P 5th Single Album - PUT’EM UP CD + Poster


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD +  Poster(Optional) + 1 Random Photo card
  • Release Date2016-8-8
  • Noticefor  buyer only from Middle and South America

    We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If  poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

Track List


CD 1
01. Do What I Feel
02. That’s My Jam
03. 뭐라고 할까