HALO 2nd mini album - HAPPY DAY CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  + Poster 
  • Release DateSep - 2nd - 2016

Track Listing


01. 팝콘 (popcorn)
02. 마리야
03. 싹 다 버려
04. 네 편 (Yours)
05. 우리, 맑음