Infinite 6th Mini Album - INFINITE ONLY CD + POSTER [Normal Edition]

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 2 random photocards + Poster (Optional) 
  • 1 random poster will be given among 3 kinds.
  • Release Date       SEP - 20th - 2016

Track List


CD 1 
01. Eternity
02. 태풍 (The Eye)
03. AIR
04. One Day
05. True Love
06. 고마워
07. Zero