SONGJIEUN 2nd Mini Album - BOBBY DOLL CD + Poster

Noticefor  buyer only from Middle and South America

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If  poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Poster + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Mini poster + 1 Bookmark
  • Release DateSep-22th-2016

Track Listing


01. I Wanna Fall In Love
02. 바비돌
03. Off The Record
04. 오아시스
05. 괜찮아요
06. 바비돌 (Inst.)