MONSTA X 4th Mini Album - THE CLAN 2.5 PART.2 GUILTY CD + Poster (INNOCENT Ver.)

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Random Photocard + Special Card + Poster (Optional)
  • Release Date       OCT - 5th - 2016

Track List

01. Fighter

02. Be Quiet
03. Queen
04. Blind
05. 하얀소녀
06. Roller Coaster