B1A4 SANDEUL 1st Mini Album - 그렇게 있어줘 CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.




Product Details

  • Package CD + Random Photocard + Random Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateOCT - 5th - 2016

Track List

1. 그렇게 있어줘

2. 집

3. 나의 어릴적 이야기

4. 야! (Feat. 휘인)

5. 같이 걷는 길