Far East Movement Album - IDENTITY CD



Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 1 loyalty point. Your cart will total 1 point that can be converted into a voucher of $0.20.

Product Details

  • PackageCD 
  • Release Date2016-10-20

Track List

CD 1 
01. Fighter (Feat. 윤미래, Autolaser)
02. Freal Luv (Feat. 찬열 Of EXO, Tinashe)
03. F-VR (Feat. Candice Pillay, No Riddim)
04. Church (Feat. Elijah Blake)
05. Don't Speak (Feat. 티파니 Of 소녀시대, King Chain)
06. SXWME (Feat. 박재범) (Prod. By MNEK)
07. Umbrella (Feat. 효린 Of 씨스타, Gill Chang)
08. Double Dip (Feat. Soulja Boy, 로꼬)
09. FBG$ (Feat. Big K.R.I.T., MIKNNA)
10. Forever Survivor (Feat. Macy Gray)
11. Fortress (Feat. 어반자카파)