ToppDogg 1st Album - First Street CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 1 random Poster + 108p Photobook + 1 random Photocard
  • Release DateNov - 8th - 2016

Track List

 CD 1


01. Perfume
02. 비가 와서 그래 (TITLE)
03. Sunshine (TITLE)
04. 뭐랄까나
05. Flower
06. Blind
07. Good morning
08. Emotion (Glitch mix)
09. 비가 와서 그래 (Inst.)
10. Sunshine (Inst.)