SHINEE 5th Repackage Album - 1 AND 1 2CDs + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.




Product Details


  • Package          CD + Poster 
  • Release Date2016-11-16

Track List

CD 1
01. Tell Me What To Do
02. 별빛 바램 (Wish Upon a Star)
03. 한마디 (Beautiful Life)
04. Rescue
05. If You Love Her
06. Tell Me What To Do (Inst.)
07. 별빛 바램 (Wish Upon a Star) (Inst.)
08. 한마디 (Beautiful Life) (Inst.)
09. Rescue (Inst.)
10. If You Love Her (Inst.)

CD 2
01. Prism
02. 1 of 1
03. Feel Good
04. 투명 우산 (Don’t Let Me Go)
05. Lipstick
06. Don’t Stop
08. U Need Me
09. <Special Track> So Amazing