Girls Generation SEOHYUN 1st Mini Album - Don't Say No CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

** This Poster is too big to combine and we can ship poster tube separately only.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD  +  Poster
  • Release DateJAN - 19th - 2017

Track Listing


01. Don’t Say No
02. Hello (Feat. 에릭남)
03. Magic
04. 혼자 하는 사랑 (Lonely Love)
05. Love & Affection
06. Bad Love
07. 달빛 (Moonlight)