SF9 1st Mini Album - BURNING SENSATION CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet(64p) + 1 Concept Photocard + 1 Selfie Photocard + Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateFEB - 7th - 2017

Track Listing



 CD 1.
01. 靑春;tell me what it is  
02. 부르릉 (ROAR)  
03. 여전히 예뻐 (Still My Lady)  
04. Shut Up N` Lemme Go  
05. 4 Step  
06. Jungle Game