CROSS GENE - MIRROR 4th Mini Album (Black Ver) CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

    • Package    CD(Black ver) + Photo Book(76p) + 1 Random Story PhotoCard(Black Ver) + 1 Random Hologram PhotoCard(Black ver) + Poster (First Press Limited Edition)
    • Pre-Order Benefits     Photo Card Set (Black ver)
    • Release Date    14th - FEB - 2017


Track Listing

DISC01. Mirror [4th Mini Album][Black Ver.]

1. Black or White

2. Black mind

3. White mind

4. 연애지침서

5. Black or White (Inst.)

6. 연애지침서 (Inst.)