OH MY GIRL 4th Mini Album - COLORING BOOK CD + Poster

Please choose Unfolded Poster (SA) option if

1. you want us to ship CD package + unfolded poster tube together in one carbon box.

2. you are from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + Coloring Book(64P) + Coloring Paper (1p) + 2 Random Styling Card + 1 Random Poster (optional)
  • Limited rare card will be given randomly by entertainment company.
  • Release DateAPR - 4th - 2017

Track List

 CD 1
01. 컬러링북 (Coloring Book)
02. Real World
03. Agit
04. In My Dreams
05. Perfect Day