SF9 2nd Mini Album - BREAKING SENSATION CD + Poster

Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America and Middle East Countires

We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster ( SA ) due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.

More details


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.


Product Details

  • PackageCD + Booklet(64p) + 1 Random Photocard + 1 Random Mini Photocard + Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateAPR - 18th - 2017

Track Listing


01. Intro;이별 즈음에
02. 쉽다 (Easy Love)
03. Watch Out 
04. 머리카락 보일라 (Hide and Seek)
05. 이러다가 울겠어 (Fall Down)
06. 왜 이래 (Why)