Super Junior YESUNG 2nd Mini Album - Spring Falling CD + Poster


Loyalty program By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 points that can be converted into a voucher of $0.40.

Product Details

  • PackageCD + 1 Random Card + Poster (Optional)
  • Release DateApril - 19th - 2017

Track List


01. 봄날의 소나기(Paper Umbrella)   
02. 겨울잠 (Hibernation) 
03. 그대뿐인지 (All But You) 
04. Fly (번지점프)
05. 그때로 (At the Time) (Feat. 규현) 
06. 비눗방울 (So Close Yet So Far)



 Notice for buyer only from Middle and South America
We recommend folded poster. Please choose Unfolded Poster for SA due to expensive shipping charge. If poster option cannot be chose properly. we are sorry but we will send FOLDED poster even though you chose unfolded poster option.